Tag: Politics


  • Council of Lords

    The Council of Lords consists of seven members, the highlord of each realm of the [[Altana | Altanan Empire]]. The Lords are responsible for the majority of lawmaking and governance within the empire. The emperor has a seat on the Council as highlord …

  • Agrias

    The Domain of Agrias is currently ruled by [[:lady-lesul | Lady Gara Lesul]]. It shares borders with Ibor in the east and Westreach to the west. The southern border of Agrias is shared with the domain of Khyber. Agrias is one of the two domains …

All Tags